Lets Come Back to the Quran

Salaam, I hope everyone is in the best of health and in the state of ever increasing iman. Music is a big part in a lot of Muslims hearts. I myself listen to music, so I have decided to start listening to more Quran and slowly leave music. I hope all who visit this site try and do the same.

The recitor is Mishary Rashid, and he is recitiing Surah Qaf. Mashallah he has an amazing voice, so enjoy, and always remember me in your prayers. The heart needs to beat…and so we stay alive. salaam.

 

2 Responses to “Lets Come Back to the Quran”

  1. May Allah be pleased with you brother. The topic is highly relevant, and the material you used to support your idea is well appreciated.
    Best luck!

  2. I am agreed with you We should come back to Quran but we should understand the teachings of Quran. This is The Book to guide the humanity. if we would understand it then we would be able to act accordingly. Read Allama Iqbal, Sir Syed Ahmed, Jalaluddin Afghani, Allama Inayat Ullah Khan AlMashraqi and Allama G.A Pervaiz. Take Care

Leave a comment