Virtues of Ramadan

I hope everyone is in the best of health and in the state of ever increasing iman. This video by our beloved Shaykh Yasir Qadhi is a reminder about what we must accomplish in this Ramadan. Please remember me in your sincerest duas this Ramadan. The heart needs to beat…and so we stay alive. salaam.

7 Responses to “Virtues of Ramadan”

  1. Redwan Ahmed Says:

    what is your hotmail email address?

  2. Good post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on
    this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  3. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  4. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  5. What’s up mates, how is everything, and what you desire to say regarding this article, in my view its truly remarkable for me.

  6. There is certainly a lot to know about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  7. The attacker is then marked with the antibody so that the physique knows it is threatening and it can be killed.

Leave a Reply

