Eid Mubarak

Salaam, I hope everyone is in the best of health and in the state of increasing iman. Eid Mubarak to everyone all across the world. I hope everyone remembered to fast yesterday as it was the day of Arafah. The sins of 2 years are wiped out!!! Subhannallah that is amazing.

I ask Allah to accept the Hajj of all the people who went, I ask Allah to accept their duas. I ask Allah to accept the good deeds of all the brothers and sisters who made use of these 10 wonderful days, as these are the most beloved to Allah.  amen

I ask you all to pray for me as I am in much need of your prayers. It is finals week for us, so pray for me for that I do good, inshallah. The heart needs to beat…and so we stay alive. Salaam

Leave a Reply

