Of Love and Faith

Salaam, I hope everyone is in the best of health and in the state of ever increasing Iman. I wanted the next few posts to be small but beneficial Ahadith. I hope I benefit from them as much as I want you all to benefit. I would also like some feedback from all the readers. What do you guys want to see more of?  What did you like that I have stopped posting? Inshallah, all suggestions are welcome. Keep me in your duas, as I am in much need of them. The heart needs to beat…and so we stay alive. Wsalaam.

Anas (rd) reported that the Messenger of Allah (saw) said ” None of you truly belives (has iman) until I am more beloved to him than his father, his child, and all of mankind. (Bukhari & Muslim)

Leave a Reply

